top of page

Working on my Next EP, She's so High wip

my Voice is back after nasty throat bug! for the past few weeks. I've been recording vocals to the album version of my psychedelic inspired song She's so high again. It takes quite a lot of vocal power as its got a great gig type of vocal solo in it at the end. It's had quite a few revisits but after being totally inspired by Ruelles's song Big gun, I just love this artist. I thought it was time to revisit once again with new psychedelic and dubsteppy flavours :) The meaning of Shes so high, (I didn't realise Blur also had a song titled this too) is about the good things in life like sunshine, friends that make you laugh until you cry, things that we enjoy making us go on, giving us that thrill to be alive :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page