top of page

An Awesome EP Launch

Thanks so much to everybody who came to see me perform at the Palladium last night and who bought my music including my new EP, The Barren Lands which i'm really proud of.

So much good feedback, I can't wait to play for you all again

It really means a lot to me! you were so supportive and appreciative. special thanks to Martin Eve (4th Eden) who has been a massive support and given 150% percent effort through the whole process. He did a fantastic job producing my EP and then also doing Sound engineer, art work designer, light engineer and roadie as well! Thanks to dogleg for coming and playing with me, you are so awesome and i love doing the songs we do, Also thanks to Peter J Lawrence for doing the narration and being so supportive in the process. Thanks so much to David Shepherd for joining me on stage for a few songs too! Thanks to Margie Hughes for having me again. Looking forward to the next performance now :)

Ps my EP is now available for purchase either as a physical CD or via Bandcamp for download, you can get it by going here https://stargrace.bandcamp.com/ or by the payment links on my website

"Brilliant evening, The Barren Lands is a triumph" Stuart Stickler

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page