top of page

Revisiting a romantic collaboration


A romantic collaboration with 4th Eden has been revisited for those feeling the love.

https://soundcloud.com/stargrace/the-hidden-flame-holding-eternity-in-our-hands

We hope to put this out on The Hidden Flame EP coming out next year.

Our romantic collaboration revisited which we first wrote in 2012. It had never been finished properly when we first did this, it was some what rushed so here it is in time for all those romantic souls out there in the mood for love! for Valentines day 4th Eden - All the music and production Stargrace - Vocals, lyrics and melodys

Holding Eternity In Our Hands (lyrics) 1st verse This Breath… I hold within me… I give to you this night… Connecting Lost Souls… Sharing… precious moments… Feel your eyes… reach deeply into me.. Guiding me out of the darkness and into the light… Caressing hands…Holding you close within... We Come alive… sharing tears and sighs… We’re running wild… sharing precious time… Glimmers of hope…Glowing alive in this light… Rising within…

Bridge with ebow

2nd verse This wave… it rises within me… Walking with you… I feel the warmth of your light…. (Running wild) Whispered longings…x2 Holding precious moments like grains of sand slipping through my hands… Fill the memory with this picture.. We’ll still chase this breath… Holding precious moments like grains of sand slipping through my hands… Making hopes come alive... We come alive... Sharing tears and sighs Dreams like crystals Dreams like crystals

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page